My “Reviews”

I use the term “review” lightly. I am by no means a professional or paid book reviewer (though one can dream, right?) when I say “book review” I mean my thoughts on books I’ve read.

I read for fun and I read what interests me. That can be anything from Young Adult to Horror to Parenting books. I read and then post my thoughts about them. Everything I say should be taken with a grain of salt.

I do try not to post spoilers too often however, sometimes my thoughts cannot be explained without them. I do, however, always warn before I spoil something. This goes for book thoughts, movie thoughts, music thoughts, and TV show thoughts.

That being said my blog isn’t really just about books, movies, music, or TV, it’s about all random life stuff that I am either trying to remember or ranting about so I can move on and forget it. If you are reading, enjoy. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

